Sites

premium white-label site builder.

Sites is our white-label site builder for the design and long-term operation of state-of-the-art websites for small businesses. It’s scalable to several hundreds of thousands of users. And features made-to-order design templates, just the right apps (widgets) and custom content. Along with seamless integration into the online marketing world and any number of other digital services.

Anytime. Anywhere. Any device. Und durch jedermann leicht zu bedienen.

User Experience (UX) steht für uns an erster Stelle. Jeden User Touchpoint erstellen und testen wir im Team mit unseren Produkt- und UX-Spezialisten, Entwicklern, Anwendern und Partnern.

Unser Sitebuilder kann daher im „Do it yourself“-Modell (DIY) betrieben werden. Ganz ohne technische Kenntnisse der Anwender. Die Seiten bleiben zudem immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn die technische Plattform hinter Sites wird regelmäßig mit den neuesten Funktionen aktualisiert. So erstellen die Anwender stets zukunftsfähige Webseiten.

Just drag and drop – our Website Editor.

From the very beginning, we have loved, lived and deployed WYSIWYG. What you see IS what you get. Forget spending too much time on forms: With our Editor, you can enter and edit text where it appears in the website. At work, at home or even on the road. Simply select images, videos and apps (widgets) and drop them where you want them with your mouse. Check your work – and publish or save for later. Done!

Unlimited website apps – our widgets.

Websites are the digital touchpoint between businesses and consumers. That’s why we think it’s important to provide small businesses with the right functions and tools for digital transformation. From simple request forms to widgets for making hotel reservations and doctor’s appointments and even digital product configurators.

Our websites serve as an open platform for integrating and networking any digital services you want.

Sites includes many different widgets that users can configure with just a few clicks.

And it features an open interface partners can use to develop their own widgets for their user group. For example, a color mixing tool used on many thousands of painting websites that allows visitors to their local painter’s website to interactively play around with designs for their new spaces. And then generate a quote request for the job.

Not off-the-shelf – customized design templates.

A website has to be as unique as the small business it represents. Our goal is to provide a variety of infinitely adaptable design templates optimized for all common output devices.

The best thing about it? Our technology is based on separating the content from the layout. The design can be changed at any time – and should be when a website is several years old. Our customers enjoy a sustainable and future-proof platform.

The CM4all template team continually expands our selection of design templates – always inspired by the latest trends.

Our partners can preconfigure our base templates with their own images, colors and logos to make it even easier for their customers to start out with a compatible layout right away.

Suitable for anyone – ready-to-use websites.

We make it as easy as possible for our customers to launch a new website. At the beginning, a pre-designed website is always available in our site builder.

We offer many different general website templates appropriate for various businesses along with the option to generate custom templates by pressing a button. This enables our partners to provide their target group the ideal templates to start with. Each template can include several pages with customized content, widgets and a finished website design.

Saving existing content – our Importer.

Customers who use our site builder to design a new website often already have one. It usually includes a large amount of text and images that the customer wants to reuse in a more up-to-date layout. Sites features an import function for migrating the existing website structure, texts and images into one of our design templates, making it easier for small businesses to move into our ecosystem.

Our Content Importer is optimized to work with a number of older toolbox systems – and can be expanded as needed.

White label. International. And super flexible.

Sites is a white-label product. We scale and configure all aspects of our software as needed for our partners, depending on the possible number of users, apps and content (text, images) included and preconfigured design templates. We also provide open interfaces for expansion with any desired digital services. It goes without saying that we also incorporate our partners’ look and feel along with any languages they support, worldwide.

A decentralized marketing and sales platform.

 

Sites connects contents.

Sites can run many thousands of websites on one platform. Each website itself is a digitally networked platform for transporting information and data. In all directions: Information about products, services and companies can be integrated centrally into all connected websites.

 

 

Sites provides insights.

On the other hand, the connected websites return data on the use and interest in the information provided. Sites provides insights into the network that were not possible before. Content can be provided in a better and more accurate way and needs of the customers or market trends can be recognized early.

 

build it for me.
our service tools.

Some small businesses have neither the time nor the expertise to find the right content, functions and design for their websites. Many of our partners want to help their customers have the best digital presence possible.

This is why we provide our partners with several Service Tools to supplement Sites. These tools enable professional phone support for small business owners, website design and extended website support, and other related services such as online marketing.

We have integrated our own wealth of experience in our end-customer service business into our Service Tools: Customers receive top-notch website design and operation support, and processes are optimized for all participants to enable efficient and cost-effective support for many thousands of customers.

E

The Expertizer

Simply support

Complex products are often difficult to explain and frequently require long training periods. Our Expertizer is a flexible and focused way to take call center workers through customer calls with a superior UX. The tool’s content and user interface elements are fully configurable.

O

The Operator

Simply manage

Our Operator feature manages all customers that have booked services. See unfinished action items, required feedback and completed approval processes at a glance. Set access rights and log into the Cooperator as an administrator. It’s scalable to 10, 100 or 1,000 customers and any number of service representatives. And thanks to API, can be fully integrated into workflow and CRM systems.

 

C

The Cooperator

Simply coordinate

With Cooperator, approval rounds in the design and maintenance process can be completed more efficiently than ever. Service customers see a simplified user interface for communicating with service representatives. You can also transfer files and issue feedback and approvals on drafts.

 

C

The Creator

Simply create

In the content-as-a-service model, our Creator tool takes content management to the next level. This smart content advisor helps administrators integrate and continually maintain their own or third-party, edited content and databases using API. And makes the website design and subsequent maintenance process easier.

 

hosting platform.

our highly scalable modular hosting solution.

Our CM4all hosting platform is a hosting and web services infrastructure - successfully used by Deutsche Telekom. At the kernel level, it combines the possibilities of current shared hosting technology with more than 300 person-years of invested development work. With the result of a system that feels like a virtual private server to the user, but is much more hardware-efficient than previous solutions to operate. Highly scalable, configurable and future-proof. With seamless integration into the existing infrastructure of our partners - as an unbeatable basis for website products and web apps. And as with all our CM4all products, fully customizable to the needs of our partners.

Best-of-Breed Features.

  • Low cost of ownership
  • Easy maintenance
  • Linear scalability
  • VPS-like environment
  • Fully configurable down to httpd.conf
  • Extensibility - load modules in your Apache Web Server
  • SSH public key authentication
  • Fair scheduling of resources / cgroups
  • Flexible environment
  • Clustered Cron service
  • Let's Encrypt certificates
  • Fully redundant master/master MySQL cluster
  • Tight integration with CM4all Sites

we grow your business online.

our
services.

Our CM4all ecosystem is successful thanks to the seamless, long-term operation of the platform at our partners. CM4all isn’t just available as a download but also as a package featuring managed operation by true experts.

CM4all’s experts.

  • Our project specialists who work with our partners to customize our ecosystem to fit their needs.
  • Our developers and administrators who guarantee the platform’s operation and continual improvement.
  • Our product and UX specialists who deliver the right functions, visuals and usability.
  • Our support team who keeps an eye on all components 24/7.
  • And many others who ensure quality and security behind the scenes.

Tried-and-tested software. For over 20 years.

CM4all software is the engine for several millions of websites worldwide. Many have been online for 15+ years, but all have been seamlessly migrated to the next generation of technology. Updates always included, of course.

CM4all is available in more than 25 languages and on all continents. Our partners, who include prominent providers like Deutsche Telekom and Strato, are the proof.

Agile development. Client focus.

We develop our software with agile methods. A wealth of ideas and input comes from our partners. Or directly from our customers who fill out the feedback forms in our software.

Our designs, prototypes and click dummies flow from collaborative workshops and iterative processes, which produce new functions, fresh design templates and appealing apps (widgets).

White-label model. Consulting included.

Every new partnership starts with intensive consulting by our experts.

Together, we determine the scope of services, starting with the required hardware components (on-premises) or the planned number of users (cloud). We design the software’s user interface, specify content and design templates, widgets, functions and default settings.

Should the software be operated DIY or build-it-for-me, or both? Is support required for designing the templates, or should this be handled by our we22 service unit? What other services should be integrated or linked?

Our we22 specialists are well qualified, can draw on many years of experience, and are ready to take on new challenges!

Expertise and support. 24/7.

We operate and manage CM4all software exclusively.

Our partners demand high availability and optimal performance of CM4all websites at all times. Just like our site builder and Service Tools.

Our technology hub in Cologne with its team of DevOps specialists and administrators guarantees seamless operation. Rolling out new versions is part of this effort, as is daytime and nighttime monitoring of all the ecosystems we operate. Both in our cloud and at our partners.

Our second-level support is available to all partners for answering questions and solving problems. We also have dedicated operations and key account managers who advise clients from the very start throughout the entire duration of the partnership.

Interested in learning more about partnering with us? Please fill out our contact form. We’d be happy to provide a non-binding consultation anytime.

Sites

erstklassiger white label sitebuilder.

Sites ist unser White Label Sitebuilder für die Erstellung und den langfristigen Betrieb von State-of-the-Art Webseiten für Kleinunternehmer.

Skalierbar für mehrere hunderttausend Nutzer. Mit individuellen Designvorlagen, passenden Applikationen (Widgets) und eigenen Contents. Und einer nahtlosen Integration in die Online Marketing Welt oder zu beliebigen weiteren digitalen Diensten.

Anytime. Anywhere. Any device. Und durch jedermann leicht zu bedienen.

User Experience (UX) steht für uns an erster Stelle. Jeden User Touchpoint erstellen und testen wir im Team mit unseren Produkt- und UX-Spezialisten, Entwicklern, Anwendern und Partnern.

Unser Sitebuilder kann daher im „Do it yourself“-Modell (DIY) betrieben werden. Ganz ohne technische Kenntnisse der Anwender. Die Seiten bleiben zudem immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn die technische Plattform hinter Sites wird regelmäßig mit den neuesten Funktionen aktualisiert. So erstellen die Anwender stets zukunftsfähige Webseiten.

Einfach Drag & Drop – unser Webseiten-Editor.

Von Anfang an haben wir WYSIWYG geliebt, gelebt und umgesetzt. What you see is what you get. Keine umständlichen Eingaben in Formulare, sondern den Text direkt an Ort und Stelle in der Webseite bearbeiten. Egal, ob im Betrieb, von zu Hause oder unterwegs. Bilder, Videos und Applikationen (Widgets) einfach auswählen und mit der Maus an die richtige Stelle ziehen. Prüfen, ob alles passt – und dann nur noch veröffentlichen, oder als Version für später speichern. Fertig.

Unbegrenzte Webseiten-Applikationen – unsere Widgets.

Webseiten sind der digitale Touchpoint zwischen Anbieter und Verbraucher. Daher ist es uns wichtig, den Kleinunternehmern die richtigen Funktionen und Werkzeuge an die Hand zu geben, mit denen sie ihren Betrieb digitalisieren können. Angefangen vom einfachen Anfrageformular über Hotelbuchung und Terminreservierung beim Arzt bis hin zum digitalen Produktkonfigurator.

Unsere Webseiten dienen als offene Plattform zur Einbindung und Vernetzung beliebiger digitaler Dienste.

Sites enthält eine Vielzahl von Widgets, die der Anwender mit wenigen Klicks passend konfigurieren kann.

Darüber hinaus verfügt Sites über eine offene Schnittstelle, mit der Partner eigene Widgets für ihre Anwendergruppe erstellen können. Zum Beispiel einen Farbkonfigurator, der auf vielen tausend Maler-Webseiten zum Einsatz kommt. Besucher gestalten auf der Webseite ihres lokalen Malerbetriebs interaktiv & spielerisch ihre neuen Räume. Und erstellen direkt eine konkrete Angebotsanfrage.

Nicht von der Stange - maßgeschneiderte Designvorlagen.

Eine Webseite muss so individuell sein, wie das Kleinunternehmen, das sie darstellt. Unser Anspruch ist, eine breite Vielfalt von Designvorlagen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die sich vielfältig anpassen lassen und selbstverständlich für alle gängigen Ausgabegeräte optimiert sind.

Das Beste: Unsere Technologie basiert auf der Trennung von Content und Layout. Ein Designwechsel ist jederzeit möglich und bei jahrelanger Nutzung auch gewünscht! Damit bieten wir unseren Kunden eine nachhaltige und zukunftsfähige Plattform.

Unser CM4all Template Team erweitert kontinuierlich unsere Designvorlagen – immer inspiriert von den neuesten Trends.

Unsere Partner können unsere Basisvorlagen mit ihren eigenen Bildern, Farben und Logos fix und fertig vorkonfigurieren. Damit machen sie es ihren Kunden noch leichter, direkt mit dem passenden Layout zu starten.

Für jeden passend - vorkonfektionierte Webseiten.

Wir machen es unseren Kunden so einfach wie möglich, mit einer neuen Webseite zu starten. Am Anfang steht in unserem Sitebuilder immer eine fertig ausgestaltete Webseite.

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an allgemeinen Webseitenvorlagen, passend für viele Branchen. Vor allem aber die Möglichkeit, per Knopfdruck eigene Vorlagen zu generieren. So kann jeder Partner für seine Zielgruppe die perfekten Startvorlagen anbieten. Jede Vorlage kann auf mehreren Seiten individuelle Contents, Widgets und ein vollkommen ausgestaltetes Webseitendesign enthalten.

Bestehende Inhalte retten – unser Importer.

Wer mit unserem Sitebuilder startet, hat oftmals schon eine Webseite. Diese enthält meist viele Texte und Bilder, die man in modernerem Layout weiterverwenden möchte. Sites bietet hier eine Importfunktion, die Seitenaufbau, Texte und Bilder bestehender Webseiten in eine unserer Designvorlagen übernimmt. Damit erleichtern wir Kleinunternehmen den Umzug in unser Ökosystem!

Unser Content-Importer ist optimiert für eine Vielzahl älterer Baukastensysteme – und kann bei Bedarf erweitert werden.

White Label. International. Und super flexibel.

Sites ist ein White Label Produkt. Für unsere Partner skalieren und konfigurieren wir unsere Software je nach Bedarf in alle Richtungen. In der Anzahl möglicher Benutzer, enthaltener Applikationen, bereitgestellter Contents (Texte, Bilder) oder vorkonfigurierter Designvorlagen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir offene Schnittstellen zur Erweiterung durch beliebige digitale Dienste. Das alles natürlich im Look & Feel des Partners und in den unterstützten Sprachen des Partners, weltweit.

Eine dezentrale Marketing- und Vertriebs-Plattform.

 

Sites vernetzt Contents.

Sites kann viele Tausende Webseiten auf einer Plattform betreiben. Dabei stellt jede Webseite selbst eine digital vernetzte Plattform dar, um Informationen & Daten zu transportieren. In alle Richtungen: Informationen über Produkte, Services und Unternehmen können zentral eingespeist auf viele verbundene Webseiten integriert werden.

 

Sites liefert Einblicke.

Von den angebundenen Webseiten gelangen wiederum Daten zurück über die Nutzung und das Interesse an den bereitgestellten Informationen. Sites liefert so Einblicke in das Netzwerk, die vorher nicht möglich waren. Inhalte können so besser und passgenau bereitgestellt und Bedürfnisse der Kunden bzw. Markttrends frühzeitig erkannt werden.

build it for me.
unsere service-tools.

Einigen Kleinunternehmer fehlt die Zeit und auch das Knowhow, die richtigen Inhalte, Funktionen und Design für ihren digitalen Auftritt zu finden. Viele unserer Partner möchten ihre Kunden hier unterstützen und ihnen zum bestmöglichen Online-Auftritt verhelfen.

Daher bieten wir unseren Partnern als Ergänzung zu Sites mehrere Service-Tools an. Sie ermöglichen eine qualifizierte telefonische Beratung des Kleinunternehmers, die Erstellung eines digitalen Auftritts und auch eine dauerhafte Betreuung der Webseite und weiterer verbundener Dienste, wie z.B. der Online-Vermarktung.

In unsere Service-Tools fließen jahrelange Erfahrungen aus dem eigenen Endkunden-Servicegeschäft: Kunden werden zum einen bestmöglich bei Erstellung und Betrieb ihrer Webseite betreut. Zum anderen werden die Prozesse für alle Beteiligten optimiert, so dass ein effizienter und optimaler Service kostengünstig für viele tausende Kunden möglich ist.

E

The Expertizer

Einfach beraten

Komplexe Produkte sind meist schwer zu erklären und erfordern oftmals lange Einarbeitungszeiten. Unser Expertizer leitet Telefon-Mitarbeiter mit bester UX voll dynamisch und zielführend durch ein Kundengespräch. Die angezeigten Inhalte und Oberflächenelemente des Tools sind vollständig konfigurierbar.

O

The Operator

Einfach verwalten

Unser Operator verwaltet alle Kunden, die Services gebucht haben. Auf einen Blick sehen, wo es offene ToDos gibt, Feedback erforderlich ist oder Freigabeprozesse erfolgt sind. Zugriffsrechte setzen und als Administrator in den Cooperator einloggen. Passt für 10, 100 oder 1000 Kunden und beliebig viele Sevicemitarbeiter. Vollständig per API integrierbar in Workflow- und CRM-Systeme.

 

C

The Cooperator

Einfach abstimmen

Mit unserem Cooperator verlaufen Abstimmungsschleifen im Erstellungs- und Wartungsprozess effizienter denn je. Ein Servicekunde sieht ein vereinfachtes User Interface zur Kommunikation mit dem Sevicemitarbeiter. Darüber können Dateien übergeben oder Feedback und Freigaben zu Entwürfen erteilt werden.

 

C

The Creator

Einfach erstellen

In Form von „Content-as-a-Service“ hebt unser Creator das Content Management auf die nächste Stufe. Als smarter Content-Berater unterstützt das Tool Administratoren dabei, über API eigene oder externe, redaktionell aufbereitete Inhalte und Datenbanken zu integrieren und kontinuierlich zu pflegen. Und unterstützt bei der Erstellung der Webseite als auch der späteren Pflege.

 

hosting plattform.

unsere hoch skalierbare und modulare hosting-lösung.

Unsere CM4all Hostingplattform ist eine Hosting- und Webservices-Infrastruktur - erfolgreich im Einsatz bei der Deutschen Telekom. Sie vereint bis auf Kernel-Ebene die Möglichkeiten aktueller Shared-Hosting-Spitzentechnologie mit mehr als 300 Personenjahren investierter Entwicklungsarbeit. Mit dem Ergebnis eines Systems, das sich für den Nutzer wie ein Virtual Private Server anfühlt, aber deutlich Hardware-effizienter als bisherige Lösungsansätze zu betreiben ist. Hochgradig skalierbar, konfigurierbar und zukunftssicher. Mit nahtloser Integration in die bestehende Infrastruktur unserer Partner - als unschlagbare Basis für Website-Produkte und Web-Apps. Und wie bei all unseren CM4all Produkten vollständig auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner anpassbar.

Bahnbrechende Technologie.

  • Niedrige Betriebskosten
  • Einfache Wartung
  • Lineare Skalierbarkeit
  • VPS-ähnliche Umgebung
  • Vollständig konfigurierbar bis httpd.conf
  • Erweiterbarkeit - Module in Apache-Webserver laden
  • SSH Public Key Authentication
  • Faire Planung von Ressourcen / Gruppen
  • Flexible Umgebung
  • Geclusterter Cron Service
  • Let's Encrypt Zertifikate
  • Voll redundanter Master / Master-MySQL-Cluster
  • Enge Integration mit CM4all Sites

we grow your business online.

unser
leistungs­­umfang.

Der Erfolg unseres CM4all Ökosystem hängt maßgeblich mit einem reibungslosen und langfristigen Betrieb der Plattform bei unseren Partnern zusammen. Daher gibt es CM4all nicht einfach zum Download, sondern nur im Paket mit gemanagtem Betrieb durch echte Experten.

Die Experten von CM4all.

  • Unsere Projektspezialisten, die unser Ökosystem gemeinsam mit dem Partner an dessen Bedürfnisse anpassen.
  • Unsere Entwickler und Administratoren, die Betrieb und stetige Weiterentwicklung gewährleisten.
  • Unsere Produkt- und UX-Spezialisten, die für die richtigen Funktionen, Optik und Bedienbarkeit sorgen.
  • Unser Support-Team, das 24/7 ein Auge auf alles hat.
  • Und noch viele mehr, die sich im Hintergrund um Qualität & Sicherheit kümmern.

Praxiserprobte Software. Seit über 20 Jahren.

CM4all Software ist die Basis von weltweit mehreren Millionen Webseiten. Viele davon seit über 15 Jahren im Netz, stets nahtlos in die jeweils nächste Technologie-Generation überführt. Updates immer inklusive.

CM4all Software gibt es in über 25 Sprachen und auf allen Kontinenten. Namhafte Provider unter unseren Partnern wie die Deutsche Telekom oder Strato belegen dies.

Agile Weiterentwicklung. Kunde im Fokus.

Wir entwickeln unsere Software mit agilen Methoden. Viele Ideen & Input erhalten wir von unseren Partnern. Oder direkt von unseren Kunden durch die Feedbackformulare in unserer Software.

Kollaborative Workshops und iterative Prozesse bilden die Basis unserer Konzepte, Prototypen und Klick-Dummies. Daraus entstehen neue Funktionen, modernste Designvorlagen und spannende Applikationen (Widgets).

White Label Einrichtung. Beratung inklusive.

Eine neue Partnerschaft startet immer mit einer intensiven Beratung durch unsere Experten.

Wir legen gemeinsam den Leistungsumfang fest, angefangen bei den nötigen Hardwarekomponenten (On-Premise) oder der geplanten Anzahl Nutzer (Cloudbetrieb). Wir gestalten die Benutzeroberfläche der Software, bestimmen Content- und Designvorlagen, Widgets, Funktionen und Voreinstellungen.

Soll es “Do it yourself”-Betrieb, “Build it for me” oder beides sein? Wird Unterstützung bei der Erstellung von Vorlagen benötigt, oder soll dies unsere eigene we22 Service-Unit übernehmen? Welche weiteren Dienste sollen integriert oder verknüpft werden?

Die we22 Spezialisten sind breit aufgestellt, können auf einen jahrelangen Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen – und freuen sich auf neue Herausforderungen!

Expertise und Betreuung. 24/7.

CM4all Software wird ausschließlich durch uns gemanagt betrieben.

Ein Partner muss sich jederzeit darauf verlassen können, dass CM4all Webseiten durchgängig hoch performant erreichbar sind. Genauso wie der Sitebuilder und die Service-Tools.

Dafür gibt es in unserer Technikzentrale in Köln ein Team von DevOps und Administratoren, die den reibungslosen Betrieb gewährleisten. Das Aufspielen neuer Versionen gehört ebenso dazu wie das Tag- und Nacht-Monitoring aller von uns betriebenen Ökosysteme. In unserer Cloud und bei unseren Partnern.

Unser Second-Level-Support steht allen Partnern als Ansprechpartner bei Problemen und Fragen zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus gibt es dedizierte Operations- und Key Account-Manager, die von Beginn an und über die gesamte Laufzeit einer Partnerschaft beratend zur Seite stehen.

Sie möchten mehr über eine Partnerschaft mit uns erfahren? Bitte nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, wir beraten Sie jederzeit gerne und unverbindlich.